Staff

Bueno, Guadalupe

Email: gbueno@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Contreras, Cindy

Email: ccontrer@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Dennon, Skyler

Email: sdennon@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Ezeta, Maria Del Pilar

Email: mezeta@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Galusha, Terri

Email: tgalusha@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Gambill, Randall

Email: rgambill@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Godinez, Alma

Email: algodine@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Guzman, Florisel

Email: fguzman@sdccd.edu
Phone:
Office:
Mailbox:

Read More

Maldonado, Gilda

Email: gmaldona@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Powell, Emmanouil

Email: epowell@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Samano, Julissa

Email: jsamano@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Springs, Cathy

Email: csprings@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Susoeff, Natoshka

Email: nsusoeff@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More

Young, Barbara

Email: byoung@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2817
Office: I4-107
Mailbox: I4-107

Read More