Faculty

Balderas, Christine

Email: cbaldera@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2839
Office: S-321
Mailbox: S-324

Read More

Fickess, Margaret

Email: mfickess@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2245
Office: S314
Mailbox: S324

Read More

Fischer, Peggy

Email: pfischer@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2832
Office: P-300
Mailbox: P-300

Read More

Foster Bollman, Christy

Email: cfoster@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2283
Office: S-319
Mailbox: S-324

Read More

Khalil, Winnifred

Email: wkhalil@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2243
Office: S318
Mailbox: S324

Read More

Lauria, Danielle

Email: dlauria@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2267
Office: S317
Mailbox: S324

Read More

Recalde, Tina

Email: trecalde@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2229
Office: S-315
Mailbox: S-324

Read More

Renda, Connie

Email: crenda@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2606
Office: S-308
Mailbox: S-324

Read More