Honors Club

Honors Officers Fall 2014

Officer Position Emails

Pedro A. Cruz - President, Pedrocruzis@hotmail.com

Dianne Lorido - Vice President, loridodianne@yahoo.com

Christina Torres - Secretary, chtorres108@gmail.com

Christina Sousa - Treasurer, christina.sousa85@gmail.com

Sara Yogi - Director of Honors Opportunities, yogibera123@gmail.com

Patricio Gallardo - Director of Service, gallardo.patricio95@gmail.com

Calvin Handako - Co-Director of Service, calvin.canisius10@gmail.com

William Gumarang - Co-Director of Service, will.gumarang@gmail.com

Igor Burgos Maron - Director of Fundraising, igorburgosmaron@hotmail.com

Minsun Jung- Co-Director of Fundraising, jminsun26@gmail.com

Margaret Do - Co-Director of Fundraising, margaretdo@yahoo.com

Tin Pham - Director of Social Media, tinphammesa@hotmail.com

Arahi Mur - Director of Honors Ambassadors, arahi.mur@hotmail.com

Jesus Escudero - Director of Public Relations, jesusmeiv@gmail.com

Fernando De La Torre - Co-Director of Public Relations, fernandelatorre@gmail.com

Ciara Williams - Editor, Newsletter, Ciara_lw@hotmail.com

Alvin Mangaliman - Co-Editor, Newsletter, amangaliman@outlook.com

(Vacant) - Co-Editor, Newsletter, 

(Vacant) - Co-Editor, Newsletter, 

Zahara Ulel - ICC Representative, zsashu@ymail.com

Eric Dickinson - ICC Representative, ericdickinson22@yahoo.com

Jessica Pennoyer - ICC Representative, pennoyerj@yahoo.com

Zeferino Rincon - Photographer, znrincon@gmail.com

Briana Steel - Co-Photographer, brianasinglefin@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook (San Diego Mesa College Honors)

Honors Club Meetings

AUGUST

Monday, 8/25/2014 in LR222 (Learning Resource Center) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM  

SEPTEMBER

Monday, 9/8/2014 in LR222 (Learning Resource Center) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Monday, 9/22/2014 in LR222 (Learning Resource Center) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

OCTOBER

Monday, 10/6/2014 in LR222 (Learning Resource Center) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Monday, 10/20/2014 in I4-404 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

NOVEMBER

Monday, 11/3/2014 in I4-404 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Monday, 11/17/2014 in I4-404 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

DECEMBER

Monday, 12/1/2014 in I4-404 (Student Services Building) from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM   

Volunteer Opportunities

For volunteering opportunities pertaining October:

​Volunteer Opportunities for October 2014

 

For volunteering opportunities year-round:

Contact: July Pockram

Phone#: (530) 894-5401 x222

Contact: Danielle

Phone#: (619) 297-7380

Contact: Jennifer Bright

Phone#: (858) 278-0771

Contact: Nicole Schott

Phone#: (619) 543-0430

Contact

Phone#: (619) 235-6884

Contact: Jim Stone

Phone#: (619) 544.9255

Contact: Eric

Phone#: (619) 284-9399