Adjunct / Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Marie Ambrose mambrose@prodigy.net
Joan Fitzgibbons joanfitzgibbons@med.navy.mil
Lisa Forgett dr.martha@earthlink.net
Kaylan Salehi ksalehi@sdccd.edu
Janice Schultz jschultz@sdccd.edu
Janice Shigehara janiceshigehara@hotmail.com
Diane Wade dwade@sdccd.edu
Rebecca Wu rwu@sdccd.edu