Adjunct and Applied Music Instructors

Phone: 619-388-2809

Mail: C-109

Name Email
Ken Ard  kard@sdccd.edu
Randy Beecher  rbeecher@sdccd.edu
Bob Boss  bobboss@cox.net
Doug Bruck  dbruck@sdccd.edu
Dr. William Cratty  wcratty@san.rr.com
Jack Elliott  jackaudio@san.rr.com
Dr. John Harris  jharris@sdccd.edu
Bing Luu  bluu@sdccd.edu
Bob Magnusson  bobmagnusson@cox.net
Dr. Carla Ponti  cponti@sdccd.edu
Tim Poulin  tpoulin@sdccd.edu
Dan Ratelle  danratelle@cox.net
Dr. Benjamin Sabey  bensabey@gmail.com
Dr. Xiao-yan Sui  suixiaoyan@hotmail.com 
James Witt  jawitt@sdccd.edu
Applied Music Faculty

Full-time

Dr. Richard Chagnon (classical vocal) rchagnon@sdccd.edu

Jaeryoung Lee (classical & jazz piano) jlee@sdccd.edu

Dr. N. Scott Robinson (classical percussion, jazz drumset, world percussion) nsrobins@sdccd.edu

James Romeo (classical & jazz saxophone) jromeo@sdccd.edu

George Svoboda (classical guitar) gsvoboda@sdccd.edu

Part Time

Bob Boss (jazz guitar) bobboss@cox.net

Betsy Frater (classical voice) bwfrater@san.rr.com

 

Bob Magnusson (classical & jazz bass) bobmagnusson@cox.net

Leonard Patton (jazz vocal) - lenjumusic@gmail.com 

Yuko Tanigami (classical piano) yukozklvr111@hotmail.com

Robert Wetzel (classical guitar) - robert@robertwetzel.com