Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

Name Phone e-mail
Abbiate, Gina 388-2767 #5153 gabbiate@sdccd.edu
Adams, David 388-2767 #5062 daadams@sdccd.edu
Arnold, Milarm 388-2767 #5011 marnold@sdccd.edu
Bass, Holly   hollybass7@hotmail.com
Belden-Hillery, Katherine 388-2767 #5621 kbelden@sdccd.edu
Bloom, Laura 619-871-6420  
Buibas, Martha   mbuibas@sdccd.edu
Burrus, Patrick   pburrus@sdccd.edu
Copeland, Henry   copeland17@cox.net
Enns, Theodore (Chris)   tenns@sdccd.edu
Farmer, Aaron   afarmer@sandi.net
Foster, Larry   lafoster@sdccd.edu
Hall, Frank 388-2767 #5128 fhall@sdccd.edu
Harmse, Andre   jharmse@math.ucsd.edu
Huynh, Christina   chuynh@sdccd.edu
Kharrati, Gisue (858) 349-8695 gkharrati@yahoo.com
Kitzmiller, Jill (619) 594-5711 Jkitzmil@sdccd.edu
Kracht, Brenda   bmkracht@hotmail.com
La Puma, Russell   rlapuma@sdccd.edu
Lancaster, Emmett (Chip) (619) 388-2767 #5189 elancast@sdccd.edu
Lannen, Paul   plannen@sdccd.edu
Manahan, Don (Spring only) 619-388-2767 #5355 dmanahan@sdccd.edu
Mohssenzadeh, Morteza (619) 388-5822 mmohssen@sdccd.edu
Morales, Dusti   dusti.morales@gmail.com
Peters, Chris   chrispeters9876@yahoo.com
Pilipets, Olga (619) 644-7454 x3562 olga.pilipets@gcccd.net
Qomsiya, John   drqomsiya@yahoo.com
Rostoker, Stephan 388-2767 #5483 srostoke@sdccd.edu
Sadeghipour, Farid 858-380-6111 farid.math@yahoo.com
Sadler, Bivin   bsnatr@yahoo.com
Salehpour, Zahra   zahrasalehpoor@yahoo.com
Schanberger, Joe (619) 388-2337 jschanbe@sdccd.edu
Schappelle, Robert 388-2767 #5448 rschappe@sdccd.edu
Shay, Brian   bshay@sdccd.edu
Silva, Chris   cmsilva@sdccd.edu
Spoon, Kelly   kspoon@sdccd.edu
Squillaro, Diane 388-2767 #5386 t.squillaro@att.net
Underhill, Bruce 388-2767 #5323  
Vulfson, Sofya 388-2767 #5371 svulfson@yahoo.com
Ward, Mary Ellen (619) 203-3102 mward@sdccd.edu

Emeritus

Name e-mail
Amondson, Nellie  
Carman, John  
Marcus, Diana  
Rogert, Sybil mathprofib@aol.com
Tsang, Allan  
Winslow, Lee