Adjunct / EmeritusFaculty

Underlined last names link to the instructors web page.

Last Name First Name Email Phone
Acevedo Oscar oacevedo@sdccd.edu  
Albert Jerry jalbert@sdccd.edu 619 388 5005
Ball Ian J. iball@sdccd.edu  
Chambers Fred frchambe@sdccd.edu  
Chavez Rodrigo rchavez@sdccd.edu  
Crossno Stephen scrossno@sdccd.edu  
Hanna Mona mhanna@sdccd.edu 619 388 5097
Holloway Jeffrey jmhollow@sdccd.edu  
Julien Jackie jjulien@sdccd.edu  
Kolonko Ken kkolonko@sdccd.edu 858 273 2562
Lingner Dave dlingner@sdccd.edu 619 849 2470
Owens Riley rowens@sdccd.edu 619 388 5257
Phelan Nelson nphelan@sdccd.edu 619 388 5288
Salami Bahman bsalami@sdccd.edu 619 388 5310
Steger Vivien vsteger@sdccd.edu 619 388 5329
Steinberg-Tatman Gali gsteinbe@sdccd.edu  
Thiyagarajah Aaron athiyaga@sdccd.edu  
Esteemed Emeritus Faculty
Last Name First Name Email Phone
Tappen Will wtappen@sdccd.edu 619 388 2661