Full Time Faculty

Abajian, Mark

Co-Chair
Email: mabajian@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2432
Office: G-225
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Arnold, Becca

Email: barnold@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2251
Office: MS-222C
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More

Eskew, Howard

Email: heskew@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5957
Office: G-226
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Rattner, Mariette

Email: mrattner@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2248
Office: G-227
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Shapiro, Lisa

Email: lshapiro@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5955
Office: G-228
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Song, Xiaochuan

Email: xsong@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2278
Office: MS-222B
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Tuttle, Tracy

Co-Chair
Email: ttuttle@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2247
Office: G-222
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Wade, Lauren

Email: lwade@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-5954
Office: G-223
Mailbox: G-248

Read More

Winston, Akunna

Email: awinston@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2276
Office: MS-222A
Mailbox: K-108B

Read More