EOPS Faculty/Staff

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Faculty/ Staff

EOPS
Faculty/Staff


Faculty/Staff Email Phone Office
Monica Demcho
EOPS/CARE Director
mdemcho@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Sade Burrell sburrell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Nellie Dougherty ndougher@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Karen Geida kgeida@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Nicole Judd njudd@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Lisa Naungayan lnaungay@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Jackie Szitta jsszitta@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Adjunct Counselors
Julianne (J) Chang jchang@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Juan Contreras jcontrer@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Ava Gill agill@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Hadassah Nations hnations@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Sasha Verastegui sveraste@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Brian Woolsey bwoolsey@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309