Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

header

Disability Services
Faculty and Staff

Faculty/Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Isaac Arguelles
Counselor
iarguell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Rebekah Corrales
Counselor/LD Specialist
rcorrale@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Elizabeth Wilke
Counselor
ewilke@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Tyler Reuss
Counselor
treuss@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Manny Jacobo
Administrative Technician
mjacobo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Pete Markall
Instructional Assistant/Alternate Media Specialist
pmarkall@sdccd.edu 619-388-2893 LR-110 I4-405
Joseph Pritchett II
Counselor
jpritche@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Dawn Stoll
Counselor/Dept Chair 
dstoll@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Melissa Williams
Counselor
mwilliam@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Elizabeth Mora
Student Services Assistant
emora@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Erick Escalante  
Instructional Assistant/Test Proctor                                                          
eescalante@sdccd.edu 619-388-2780 I4-405 I4-405
Erika Higginbotham
High Tech Center/Professor/DSPS Coordinator
ehigginb@sdccd.edu 619-388-2894 I4-405 I4-405