Counseling Staff

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: I4-303
Phone: 619-388-2672

Extended Hours
Friday, August 17th: 8am – 5pm
Saturday, August 18th: 8am – 1pm
Friday, August 31st: 8am – 5pm

Revised Hours
Monday, November 19th: 8am – 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 20th: 8am – 4:30pm
Monday, December 17th – Thursday, December 20th: 8am – 4:30pm

Hours:
M - Tu: 8:00am – 7:00pm
W - Th: 8:00am - 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 3:00pm

header
Staff

Counseling
Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Jamie Arellano jarellano@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Roxann Martinez rascencio@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Dawn McClelland dmcclell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Jennifer Phelps jphelps@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Barbara Plandor bplandor@sdccd.edu 619-388-2779 I4-303 I4-303
Vang Thao vthao@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Andrew Tanjuaquio attanjua@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Abimaliel Rosario arosario@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303
Raymond Arellano rarellano@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303 I4-303