GIVE TO MESA

Room: I4-303
Phone: 619-388-2672

Hours:
M - Tu: 8:00am – 7:00pm
W - Th: 8:00am - 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 3:00pm

Extended Hours
Friday, Aug 18th: 8am - 5pm
Saturday, Aug 19th: 8am - 1pm
Friday, Sept 1st: 8am - 5pm
header
Counseling Faculty

Counseling
Faculty/Staff

Full Time Faculty


Photo Faculty Email Phone Office
Leroy Johnson Leroy Johnson
Department Chair
lejohnso@sdccd.edu 619-388-2413 I4-306
Gabriel Adona Gabriel Adona gadona@sdccd.edu 619-388-2537 I4-303
Amber Alatorre Amber Alatorre aalatorr@sdccd.edu 619-388-2986 I4-303
Kristina Carson Kristina Carson kcarson@sdccd.edu 619-388-2535 I4-303
Ailene Crakes Ailene Crakes acrakes@sdccd.edu 619-388-2720 I4-303
Nicholas DeMeo Nicholas DeMeo ndemeo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2668 I4-303
Adrienne Aeria Dines Adrienne Aeria Dines adines@sdccd.edu 619-388-2888 I4-303
Adam Erlenbusch Adam Erlenbusch aerlenbu@sdccd.edu 619-388-2663 I4-303
Guadalupe Gonzalez Guadalupe Gonzalez ggonzale@sdccd.edu 619-388-2758 I4-303
Anne Hedekin Anne Hedekin ahedekin@sdccd.edu 619-388-5015 I4-303
Ramiro Hernandez Ramiro Hernandez rmhernan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2532 I4-303
Christopher Kalck Christopher Kalck ckalck@sdccd.edu 619-388-2676 I4-303
Guillermo Marrujo Guillermo Marrujo gmarrujo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2420 I4-303
Laura Mathis Laura Mathis lmathis@sdccd.edu 619-388-2533 I4-303
Miriam Pacheco Miriam Pacheco mvpachec@sdccd.edu 619-388-5010 I4-303
Kari Parker Kari Parker kparker@sdccd.edu 619-388-2673 I4-303
Kirsten Pogue-Cely Kirsten Pogue-Cely kcely@sdccd.edu 619-388-5977 I4-303
Anthony Reuss Anthony Reuss areuss@sdccd.edu 619-388-2674 I4-303
Cynthia Rico Cynthia Rico crico@sdccd.edu 619-388-2471 I4-303
Raul Rodriguez Raul Rodriguez rerodrig@sdccd.edu 619-388-2834 I4-303
Raquel Sojourner Raquel Sojourner rsojourn@sdccd.edu 619-388-5921 I4-306
Judy Sundayo Judy Sundayo jsundayo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2793 I4-303
Michael Temple Michael Temple mtemple@sdccd.edu 619-388-2536 I4-303
Terrance Hale Terrence Hale thale@sdccd.edu 619-388-2782 I4-303
Patty Rodriguez Patty Rodriguez prodriguez@sdccd.edu 619-388-5013 I4-306

Adjunct Faculty


Photo Faculty Email Phone Office
Stephanie Barnes Stephanie Barnes sbarnes002@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Cristina Carrillo Cristina Carrillo ecarrillo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Alison Do Alison Do ado@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Shawn Fawcett Shawn Fawcett sfawcett@sdccd.edu 619-388-2777 I4-303
Mary Garcia Mary Garcia mgarcia@sdccd.edu 619-388-2777 I4-306
Rechelle Mojica Rechelle Mojica rmojica@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Melissa Rockey Melissa Rockey mrockey@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Teresa Salazar Teresa Salazar tsalazar@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Kimberly Williams-Kee Kimberly Williams-Kee kdwillia@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303

Professor emeritus


Photo Faculty Email Phone Office
Art Boyd Art Boyd aboyd@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Ron Dewse Ron Dewse rdewse@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Shirley Flor Shirley Flor sflor@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Eadie Richards Eadie Richards erichard@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Kathy Robb Kathy Robb krobb@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Jim Wales Jim Wales jwales@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303
Benjamin Weaver Benjamin Weaver bweaver@sdccd.edu 619-388-2672 I4-303