GIVE TO MESA

header
Physical Sciences Faculty
Tenure Track Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Don Barrie (Geology) Chair
dbarrie@sdccd.edu 619-388-2942 MS-115J MS-115N  

Stephanie Colby
(Physics/Astronomy)

scolby@sdccd.edu 619-388-2629 MS-115i MS-115N  
Michael Crivello
(Physics)
mcrivell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2653 MS-115L MS-115N
Michael Goldstein
(Physics/Physical Science)
mgoldste@sdccd.edu 619-388-2665 MS-115D MS-115N
Jamie Hinton (Physics) jhinton@sdccd.edu 619-388-2419 MS-115B MS-115N
Morteza Mohssenzadeh
(Engineering)
mmohssen@sdccd.edu 619-388-5822 MS-115F MS-115N
Claude Mona (Physics) cmona@sdccd.edu 619-388-5823 MS-115M MS-115N
Steven Siegel (Emeritus)
(Physics)
ssiegel@sdccd.edu 619-388-2629 MS-115 MS-115N
Jennifer Snyder
(Physics/Physical Science)
jlsnyder@sdccd.edu   MS-115H MS-115N
Irena Stojimirovic
(Astronomy/Physics)
istojimi@sdccd.edu 619-388-5885 MS-115K MS-115N
         
         
Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Michael Lewis
(Instructional Lab Tech.)
milewis@sdccd.edu 619-388-2628 MS108 MS115N

 

Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Office Mail

Diba Zia Amirhosseini
(Engineering )

 dzia@sdccd.edu    MS115P   MS-115N
Bulent Bas
(Geology)
bbas@sdccd.edu    MS115P MS-115N
 Dr. Sasha P. Carter
(Geology)
scarter@sdccd.edu    MS115P MS-115N
David Coleman
(Astronomy)
dcoleman@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS-115N
Hamidreza Ghasemi
(Engineering)
hghasemi@sdccd.edu      
Cezarina Magdalena Gramada
(Physics and Physical Science)
mgramada@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS-115N
Gary Howell (Physics) ghowell@sdccd.edu   MS113 MS-115N
Tim Ironman
(Engineering)
ironmantimothy@gmail.com     MS-115N
Scott McCartney
(Physics/Astronomy/Physical Science)
smccartn@sdccd.edu  (858)-939-9623 MS115G MS-115N
Rex Paris
(Physics)
rexparis@simplyweb.net   MS115C MS-115N
Ray Rector
(Geology)
geoprof@terrasonics.com   MS115P MS-115N
Whitney Ryan
(Physics)

wryan@sdccd.edu

whitneyryan11@gmail.com

 (916)-996-4426 MS115G MS-115N
Sina Sadjadi
(Astronomy)
ssadjadi@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS-115N
Pete Stang
(Geology)

pstang@sdccd.edu

    MS-115N
Gene Terray (Physics)

eterray@whoi.edu

 (774)-392-0070 MS-115P MS-115N