San Diego Mesa College Physical Sciences Faculty

 

GIVE TO MESA

header
Physical Sciences Faculty
Tenure Track Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Don Barrie (Geology) Chair
dbarrie@sdccd.edu 619-388-2942 MS-115J MS-115N  
Michael Crivello
(Physics)
mcrivell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2653 MS-115L MS-115N
Michael Goldstein
(Physics)
mgoldste@sdccd.edu 619-388-2665 MS-115D MS-115N
Morteza Mohssenzadeh
(Engineering)
mmohssen@sdccd.edu 619-388-5822 MS-115A MS-115N
Claude Mona (Physics) cmona@sdccd.edu 619-388-5823 MS-115M MS-115N
Steven Siegel
(Physics)
ssiegel@sdccd.edu 619-388-2629 MS-115I MS-115N
Irena Stojimirovic
(Astronomy)
istojimi@sdccd.edu 619-388-5885 MS-115K MS-115N
         
Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Michael Lewis
(Instructional Lab Tech.)
milewis@sdccd.edu 619-388-2628 MS108A MS115N

Chris Waters
(Instructional Lab Tech.)

cwaters@sdccd.edu  619-388-2628 MS108A MS115N

 

Adjunct Faculty Email Phone Office Mail

Reza Afra

(Physics)

rafra@sdccd.edu     MS-115N
Bulent Bas
(Geology)
bbas@sdccd.edu    MS115P MS-115N
Sasha Carter
(Geology)
scarter@sdccd.edu    MS115P MS-115N
David Coleman
(Astronomy)
dcoleman@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS-115N
Warren Eldgedge (Physics) weldredge@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS-115N
Magdalena Gramada
(Physical Science)
mgramada@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS-115N
Gary Howell (Physics) ghowell@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS-115N
Gillian Krezoski
(Astronomy)
gkrezosk@sdccd.edu   MS115C MS-115N
Scott McCartney
(Physical Science)
smccartn@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS-115N
Rex Paris
(Physics)
rexparis@simplyweb.net   MS115C MS-115N

Ian Rafferty (Physics)

irafferty@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS-115N
Ray Rector
(Geology)
geoprof@terrasonics.com   MS115P MS-115N
Whitney Ryan
(Physics)
wryan@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS-115N
Sina Sadjadi
(Astronomy)
ssadjadi@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS-115N
Jennifer Snyder
(Physics)
jlsnyder@sdccd.edu   MS115G MS-115N
Pete Stang
(Geology)

pstang@sdccd.edu

    MS-115N
Eugene Terray (Physics)

eterray@sdccd.edu

  MS-115P MS-115N
Calif Tervo (Physical Science) ctervo@sdccd.edu   MS-115P MS-115N
Elise Weaver (Astronomy) eweaver@sdccd.edu     MS-115N