GIVE TO MESA

Music Faculty San Diego Mesa College
Music Faculty

Full-Time Faculty                                                                                    (All Music faculty are DE CeRtified) / DIRECTORY

 
Jaeryoung Lee

Jaeryoung Lee

Music Tutor Coordinator
jlee@sdccd.edu
619-388-2218
Office: C-213
Mailbox: C-109
Momilani Ramstrum

DR. Momilani Ramstrum

mramstru@sdccd.edu
619-388-2220
Office: C-215
Mailbox: C-109
N. Scott Robinson

DR. N. Scott Robinson

Department Chair
Assistant to SAL Dean
Coordinator A.M.P.
Director, World Music En
nsrobins@sdccd.edu
619-388-5956
Office: C-214
MailboxC-109
George Svoboda

George Svoboda

gsvoboda@sdccd.edu
619-388-2216
Office: C-212
MailboxC-109
 

Adjunct & *PRO-RATA Faculty

 
Ian Bassett

Ian Bassett


Coordinator Recital Hour
Director, Guitar Ens.
ibassett@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Sean Bassett

Sean Bassett


sbassett@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 
Doug Bruck

Doug Bruck


dbruck@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Debra Burton

Debra Burton


dburton@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 
Jack Elliott

Jack Elliott


jelliott@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Dr. J. Craig Johnson

Dr. J. Craig Johnson


jjohnson@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 
Bob Magnusson

Bob Magnusson


rmagnuss@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Amy Mein

Amy Mein


Director, Choir
amein@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 
James Romeo

*James Romeo


jromeo@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Ian Tordella

Ian Tordella


Director, Big Band / Jazz Ensemble
itordell@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
Louis Valenzuela

Louis Valenzuela


lvalenzuela001@sdccd.edu
619-388-2809
Office: C-109
Mailbox: C-109
 

 

Music depT. staff, tutorS & related administration:

http://sdmesa.edu/academics/schools-departments/music/staff.shtml


 

SDCCD Student PetitionS & Forms:

https://www.sdccd.edu/docs/StudentServices/Forms/Petition%20to%20Challenge_Fillable.pdf
(Petition to Challenge - opens in a new window)