GIVE TO MESA

header
Mathematics Faculty

 

Full Time Faculty


Faculty   Contact More
Gina   

Abbiate, Gina

Department Chair

Email: gabbiate@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2393
Office: MS 215K
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

ken 

 

Kuniyuki, Ken

Assistant Chair, Scheduler

Email: kkuniyuk@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2396
Office: MS 215P
Mailbox: MS 215V
Web: ken's page

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

sandy   

Belew, Sandra

Assistant Chair

Email: sbelew@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2385
Office: MS 215F
Mailbox: MS-215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

bernal   

Bernal, Juan

Email: jubernal@sdccd.edu
Phone: 
619-388-2892
Office:
 MS 215S
Mailbox: 
MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

 Professor Shane Briggs  

Briggs, Shane

Email: sbriggs@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2388
Office: MS 215Y
Mailbox: MS 215V

 
michael  

Brown, Michael

Email: mjbrown@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2383
Office: MS 215O
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

Alison   

Damoose, Alison

Email: adamoose@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2387
Office: MS 215D
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

moe   

Ebrahimi, Moe

Email: ebrahimi.moe@gmail.com
Phone: 619-388-5886
Office: MS 215U
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

jim   

Harter, James

 Email: jharter@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2379
Office: MS 215Q
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

laleh   

Howard, Laleh Shojania

Email: lahoward@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2398
Office: MS 215J
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

socorro 

 

Hunt, Socorro Cazares

Email: shunt@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2662
Office: MS 215T
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

huyen

 

Huynh, Christina

Email: chuynh@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2977
Office: MS 215A
Mailbox: MS 215V

 Documents & Syllabi

javier   

Marquez, Francisco Javier

Email: drquijote@gmail.com
Phone: 619-388-2380
Office: MS 215M
Mailbox: MS 215V
Web: javier's page

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

phyllis   

Meckstroth, Phyllis

Email: pmeckstr@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2386
Office: MS 215H
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 Katherine Naimark  

Naimark, Katherine

Email: knaimark@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2337
Office: MS 215X
Mailbox: MS 215V

 
toni   

Parsons, Michelle Toni

Email: mparsons@sdccd.edu

Phone: 619-388-2394
Office: MS 215N
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

Documents & Syllabi

 

sharock   

Parvini, Sharokh

Email: sparvini@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2395
Office: MS 215R
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

ron   

Sandvick, Ronald

Email: rsandvic@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2389
Office: MS 215B
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

Kelly Spoon   

Spoon, Kelly

Email:  kspoon@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2670
Office: MS 215L
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

tom   

Teegarden, Tom T.

Email: toteegar@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2391
Office: MS 215E
Mailbox: K-108B 

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

kim   

Tran, Ngoc (Kim)

Email: ntran@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2392
Office: MS 215C
Mailbox: MS 215V

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

yohannes   

Truneh, Yohannes

Email: ytruneh@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2388
Office: MS 215S
Mailbox:MS 215V

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

 

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty   Contact  
   

David Adams

email:  daadams@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222F

 
   

Guillermo Alvarez

email: galvarez002@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 
   

David Armstrong

email:  dsarmstr@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222K

 
   

Milarm Arnold

email:  marnold@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222H

  

   

Katherine Belden-Hillary

email:  khillery@sdccd.edu 

Office:  MS 222F

   

   

Martha Buibas 

email:  mbuibas@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222J

 
   

Patrick Burruss

email:  pburruss@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222E

 
   

Copeland, Henry (Hank) L.

email:  copeland@cox.net

Office:  MS 222E

  

   

Jennifer Denney

email:  jdenney@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 
   

Mohamed El-Ansary 

email:  melansar@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 
   

Sarah Elghraoui 

email:  selghrao@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222K

 
   

 Theodore (Chris) Enns

email:  tenns@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222J

 

   

Joseph Estrela

email:  jestrela@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222J

 
   

 Yawo Ezunkpe

email:  yezunkpe@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 

   

Larry Foster

email:  lafoster@sdccd.edu

Larry's page

Office:  MS 222F

 

freeman   

Mark Freeman

email:  mfreeman@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222F

 

   

Jeff Jacobs

email:  jjacobs001@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222H

 
   

Thamira Jarjees

email:  tjarjees@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222H

 
   

Gisue Kharrati

email:  gkharrat@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222F

 
   

Brenda Kracht

email:  bmkracht@hotmail.com

Office:  MS 222E

  

   

Russell La Puma

email:  rlapuma@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222E 

 

   

Emmett Lancaster

email:  elancast@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222G

 
   

Paul Lannen 

email:  plannen@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222K

 
   

Hector Lemus

email:  hlemus@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222H

 
   

Paola Malerba

email:  pmalerba@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 
   

Megan McCarty

email:  mmccarty@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 
   

Archie Medrano

email:  amedrano@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222G

 

 

 

   

Debbie Moss

email:  dmmoss@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222J

 
   

Jose Nevarez

email:  jnevarez@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 
   

Hien Nguyen

email:  hnguyen001@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222K

 
   

Olga Pilipets

email:  opilipet@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222G

 
   

John Qumsiya

email:  jqumsiya@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222E

 
   

Michael Reedy

email:  mreedy@sdccd.edu

Office:  

 
   

Farid Sadeghipour 

email:  fsadeghi@sdccd.edu

Office: MS 222K 

 
   

Asif Shakeel

email:  ashakeel@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222E

 
   

Brian Shay

email:  bshay@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222F

 
   

Rory Shipowick 

email:  rshipowi@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222G

 
   

Shahir Sikder 

email:  ssikder@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222H

 
   

Diane Squillaro

email:  tdsquillaro@cox.net

Office:  MS 222G

 

   

Andrea Steel

email:  asteel@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222G

 
   

Richard Stevens

email:  rstevens@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222J

 
   

Bruce Underhill 

email:  bunderhi@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222K

 
   

Max Velado

email:  mvelado@sdccd.edu

Office:  MS 222H

 
   

Judy Wu

email:  jwu@sdccd.edu

Office: MS 222J