GIVE TO MESA

header
Adjunct and Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
  Paola Baracco, Italian

 pbaracco@sdccd.edu

  Jenna Baranov, Russian

 jbaranov@sdccd.edu

  Wendy Beckman, Spanish

 wbeckman@sdccd.edu

   
   
  Sabine Bohl, German

 sbohl@sdccd.edu

  Nancy Cano, Spanish

 ncano@sdccd.edu

   
  Carlos Castellanos, Spanish

 

ccastell@sdccd.edu

   
  Anna Creed, French

 acreed@sdccd.edu 

   
   Eva D'Amico, Chinese

 edamico@sdccd.edu

   Raúl DeLeon, Emeritus, Spanish

 rdeleon@sdccd.edu

       
  Barbara Diederichs, German

 bdiederichs@sdccd.edu

  Pauline Do, Vietnamese

 pdo@sdccd.edu

   
  Ayumi Dohr, Japanese

 adohr@sdccd.edu

 Debra Hayes, French

 dhayes@sdccd.edu

 Sarah Heras, Spanish

 sheras@sdccd.edu

 Eleonora Innis, French

 einnis@sdccd.edu

 Ann Kalscheur Suárez, Spanish

 akalscheur@sdccd.edu

 Beatriz Kosonoy,Spanish

 bkosonoy@sdccd.edu

 Noriko Knickerbocker, Japanese

 nknickerbocker@sdccd.edu

 Natalia Kutova, Russian

 nkutova@sdccd.edu

 Marina Laneri, Italian

 mschroeder@sdccd.edu

 Myra Lerma, French

 mlerma@sdccd.edu

 Laurence L'Hoest, French

 llhoest@sdccd.edu

 Carmen Lira, Spanish

 clira@sdccd.edu

 Alicia Mar Woo, Spanish

 awoo@sdccd.edu

 Paula Matthews, Italian

 pmatthew@sdccd.edu

 Jose Luis Mendoza, Spanish

 jluismen@sdccd.edu

 Ngoc Nguyen, Vietnamese

 nnguyen005@sdccd.edu

 Maria Ocampo, Spanish

 mocampo@sdccd.edu

 Rina Pasamonik, Japanese

 rpasamonik@sdccd.edu

 Astrid Ronke, German

 aronke@sdccd.edu

 Momoko Rothenhaus, Japanese

 mrothenhaus@sdccd.edu

 Virginia Sánchez Bernardy, Emeritus, Spanish

 vbernard@sdccd.edu