GIVE TO MESA

header
 
 

 


 
FULL TIME FACULTY
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
George Ye, MFA MA
gye@sdccd.edu
 
 
 
Jesse Keller, MFA
jkeller001@sdccd.edu
 
 
 
Kristan Clark, MFA
kclark@sdccd.edu
   
 
 
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY
 
 
John Polack, MA
jpolak@sdccd.edu
 
 
 
 
 
Sheldon Deckelbaum, MFA
sdeckelb@sdccd.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Emmelyn Thayer, MFA
ethayer@sdccd.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
Rana Salimi, Phd
rsalimi@sdccd.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
Liz Shipman
rsalimi@sdccd.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 Sean Fanning, MFA
sfanning@sdccd.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 Caroline Andrew, MFA
candrew001@sdccd.edu