GIVE TO MESA

header
Faculty

Honors
Faculty

Coordinators

Rosiangela Escamilla, Honors Co-coordinator, rescamil@sdccd.edu

Ranmali Rodrigo, Honors Co-coordinator, rrodrigo@sdccd.edu

Counseling Faculty

Anthony Reuss, Honors Counselor and Faculty Advisor, Honors Club, areuss@sdccd.edu

Teaching Faculty

Corinna Guenther, Anthropology, cguenthe@sdccd.edu

Carl Strona, Architecture, cstrona@sdccd.edu

Denise Rogers, Fine Art, derogers@sdccd.edu 

Paul Sykes, Biology, psykes@sdccd.edu

Paul Detwiler, Biology, pdetwile@sdccd.edu

Charles Ambers, Black Studies, cambers@sdccd.edu

Theresa Ford, Black Studies, tford@sdccd.edu

Becca Arnold, Economics, barnold@sdccd.edu

Marie Alfonsi, English, malfonsi@sdccd.edu

Wendy Smith, English, wsmith@sdccd.edu

Stacey East, Fashion, seast@sdccd.edu

Susan Lazear, Fashionslazear@sdccd.edu

Meegan Feori, Fashion, mfeori@sdccd.edu 

Donald Barrie, Geology, dbarrie@sdccd.edu

Pegah Motaleb, English, pmotaleb@sdccd.edu

Eric Muniz, Humanities, emuniz@sdccd.edu

Shakrokh Parvini, Mathematics, sparvini@sdccd.edu 

Igor Korneitchouk, Music, ikorneit@sdccd.edu

Joline Bourdages, Psychology, jbourdag@sdccd.edu

Tanya Kravatz, Sociology, tkravatz@sdccd.edu

Evan Adelson, Sociology, eadelson@sdccd.edu 

Hannah Padilla-Barajas, Spanish, hpadilla@sdccd.edu